MIxtape Track Listing

Here’s the track listing for the mixtape I’ve been giving away to people who wanted to trade. Listening to you guys’ mixes now! Good stuff. If anybody else wants to trade, I’ve still got a couple left. Lemme know.

  1. So What’s New? by Herb Alpert and Tijuana Brass
  2. Humble Beginnings by Reef the Lost Cauze
  3. Off the Books by the Beatnuts
  4. Clap Your Hands by the Meters
  5. Microphone Master by Das EFX
  6. The Truth by Beanie Siegel
  7. Rude Boys Back in Town by Michael Franti
  8. Tony Story by Meek Mills
  9. Long Black Veil by Jerry Garcia and David Grisman
  10. En Focus by De La Soul
  11. Mashed Potato by Dee Dee Sharp
  12. Same Song by Digital Underground
  13. What’s Happenin’ by Johnny Goodtimes
  14. People are Strange by Echo and the Bunnymen
  15. Rec Room by Inspektah Deck (remix by Dangermouse)
  16. Ebonics by Big L
  17. Wishing by Ed OG and Masta Ace
  18. I Ain’t No Joke by Eric B and Rakim
  19. The Passenger by Iggy Pop
  20. Soul Food by Goodie Mobb
  21. Someday Never Comes by CCR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *